Student Blogging Challenge

Commenting Game

For the Student Blogging Challenge week 8, we had to play a commenting game. For the game, we had to look at a blog and visit a new blog from the blog’s blog roll three times. On the third blog, we had to comment on a post.

Public Domain from Pixabay

Sarah’s 
I commented on a poem Sarah wrote because I love reading poems and I really liked hers. In her poem, she talked about how there is beauty in everything even if it may seem bad.  I am really bad at writing poems and I find it amazing how she can write such a deep poem like that.

“I see beauty in everything” – Sarah

 

Iqra
I commented on Iqra’s post about humans polluting the earth because I completely agree with her. I even wrote a post about global warming and human’s contribution to it. I chose to comment on this post because I also think that we need to try harder to save the earth.

Kumbad
I chose to comment on Kumbad’s post because I agree with what she says about people having the wrong idea about Islam. In Islam, it’s encouraged to wear a hijab but some women don’t. Some people think that means that they aren’t a Muslim but that’s not true. Choosing not to wear a hijab doesn’t make anyone less of a Muslim.